Organigramma

Consiglio direttivo Comitato FISO Lombardia 2021-2024

Ruoli e responsabilità

Marco Della Vedova

  • Presidente
  • Responsabile Regolamenti
  • Responsabile IT

presidente@fisolombardia.it


Giuseppe Ceresa

  • Vice Presidente
  • Responsabile Scuola

vicepresidente@fisolombardia.it

scuola@fisolombardia.it


Cristina Elli

  • Segreteria
  • Tesoriere

segreteria@fisolombardia.it

cassa@fisolombardia.it


Maurizio Todeschini

  • Direttore Tecnico

tecnico@fisolombardia.it


Chiara Caglio

  • Responsabile Comunicazione
  • Rappresentante Atleti

info@fisolombardia.it

atleti@fisolombardia.it


Luigi Giuliani

  • Responsabile Formazione
  • Responsabile Calendario

formazione@fisolombardia.it

calendario@fisolombardia.it


Alessio Sabbadini

  • Responsabile Impiantistica
  • Responsabile Classifiche

cartografia@fisolombardia.it


Gianbattista Ravasio

  • Responsabile Materiali

materiali@fisolombardia.it

Consiglierei eletti per il quadriennio 2021-2024

Delegati Provinciali 2021-2024

ProvinciaDelegatoMail
BERGAMOGianbattista Ravasiobergamo@fisolombardia.it
BRESCIALucia Curziobrescia@fisolombardia.it
COMOLaura Piatticomo@fisolombardia.it
CREMONACorrado Arduinicremona@fisolombardia.it
LECCOGiada Pavialecco@fisolombardia.it
LODIGiuseppe Ceresalodi@fisolombardia.it
MANTOVAStefano Carbonierimantova@fisolombardia.it
MILANOLucia Sacilottomilano@fisolombardia.it
MONZA e BRIANZAChiara Cagliomonza@fisolombardia.it
PAVIAMauro Gualdanapavia@fisolombardia.it
SONDRIOAndrea Della Vedovasondrio@fisolombardia.it
VARESEMaurizio Todeschinivarese@fisolombardia.it